Happy Mother’s Day

May 9, 2016

And happy birthday to me hahaha! Finally 19 🙂 Hello! How are you all?

This week was really fun! We taught Hannes again! At the church this time, so no drunk people could rudely interrupt us. He is doing good. Sean didn’t come to church for some reason :(((( We haven’t been able to get in contact with him yet to ask him why. We played soccer in the rain on Saturday which was a blast, and I got to Skype the family yesterday! Well, technically it was a Google Hangout because everyone is all over america, but it was amazing. It’s really good to know that everyone is safe and sound back home.
I just wanted to thank my mother for everything she has done for me. It really takes a mission to truly appreciate everything that mothers do. I miss home cooked meals, support from gym bleachers and theater seats, and family home evenings. My mom is one of the greatest examples in my life of diligence, hard work, love, and sacrifice. I love you Mom!
Have a great week everyone 🙂
Elder Swenson
Irish Phrase of the Week: Happy Mother’s Day = Lá na Máithreacha sona duit

Elder Paul Swenson
25 Paul Street
Cork
Cork
Ireland
pswenson@myldsmail.com
Leave a Reply

