Merry CHRISTmas!!!

4 days everyone! I wanted to start off by saying happy birthday to my nephew Xander, who turns 2 on the 26th! I flipping love that kid and miss him so much!

I had a great week! We got 2 new investigators, Mark and Ozzy. Mark is one of the nicest guys I have ever met. He is next door neighbors with a less-active member in the ward. We got to teach him the Restoration and he wants us to come back. Very promising! And Ozzy is a former investigator who loves 2 things. Native American Indians and God! I told him that we had the book for him! Hahaha he is also an extremely talented artist. He believes a lot of what we believe! I am excited to see the area grow even more!
I invite everyone to remember what CHRISTmas is all about! There is a difference between giving a present and giving a gift. Jesus Christ is the gift to all mankind! Remember him everyday! I love Him and He loves you! Merry Christmas everyone! I love you all!
Elder Swenson
Irish Word of the Week: Away On = You’re Kidding Me

elderpaulswenson.wordpress.com

Appt. 92 17 Queens Square
Belfast BT1 3FF
Northern Ireland
Leave a Reply

